Eveline Vanden Eynde

09 332 53 40
administrative and technical staff


Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Department of Biomolecular Medicine

C. Heymanslaan 10, ingang 34 (MRB)
9000 Gent
Work Place
2de verdieping lokaal 006
09 332 53 40


  • Charting extracellular transcriptomes in the human biofluid RNA atlas (2020) Eva Hulstaert (UGent), Annelien Morlion (UGent), Francisco Avila Cobos (UGent), Kimberly Verniers (UGent), Justine Nuytens (UGent), Eveline Vanden Eynde (UGent), Nurten Yigit (UGent), Jasper Anckaert (UGent), Anja Geerts (UGent), Pieter Hindryckx (UGent), Peggy Jacques (UGent), Guy Brusselle (UGent), Ken Bracke (UGent), Tania Maes (UGent), Thomas Malfait (UGent), Thierry Derveaux (UGent), Virginie Ninclaus (UGent), Caroline Van Cauwenbergh (UGent), Kristien Roelens (UGent), Ellen Roets (UGent), Dimitri Hemelsoet (UGent), Kelly Tilleman (UGent), Lieve Brochez (UGent), Scott Kuersten, Lukas Simon, Sebastian Karg, Alexandra Kautzky-Willers, Michael Leutner, Christa Nöhammer, Ondrej Slaby, Romeo Willinge Prins, Jan Koster, Steve Lefever (UGent), Gary Schroth, Jo Vandesompele (UGent), Pieter Mestdagh (UGent)
  • Substantial performance differences among RNA purification kits and blood collection tubes in the Extracellular RNA Quality Control study-important considerations for liquid biopsies (2020) Anneleen Decock (UGent), Jasper Anckaert (UGent), Celine Everaert (UGent), Justine Nuytens (UGent), Scott Kuersten, An Hendrix (UGent), Jo Vandesompele (UGent), Pieter Mestdagh (UGent), Bert Dhondt (UGent), Ruben Van Paemel (UGent), Kimberly Verniers (UGent), Gary Schroth, Carolina Fierro, Nurten Yigit (UGent), Kathleen Schoofs (UGent), Annelien Morlion (UGent), Jill Deleu (UGent), Eva Hulstaert (UGent), Francisco Avila Cobos (UGent), Nele Nijs, Eveline Vanden Eynde (UGent), Hetty Helsmoortel (UGent), Olivier De Wever (UGent), Annouck Philippron (UGent)
  • Dramatic differences in RNA purification kit performance in the extracellular RNA quality control study : important considerations for liquid biopsies (2019) Annelien Morlion (UGent), Jasper Anckaert (UGent), Francisco Avila Cobos (UGent), Anneleen Decock (UGent), Olivier De Wever (UGent), Bert Dhondt (UGent), Celine Everaert (UGent), Carolina Fierro, Hetty Helsmoortel (UGent), An Hendrix (UGent), Eva Hulstaert (UGent), Scott Kuersten, Pieter Mestdagh (UGent), Nele Nijs, Justine Nuytens (UGent), Annouck Philippron (UGent), Gary Schroth, Eveline Vanden Eynde (UGent), Jo Vandesompele (UGent), Ruben Van Paemel (UGent), Kimberly Verniers (UGent), Nurten Yigit (UGent)

Full bibliography

Personal data from this phone book may only be used for communication with individuals in the context of the mission of Ghent University.